Huno_Demo.prj

Korean company maker of Robot kits and servos designed for of articulated robots. Re-incarnation of Megarobotics.
4 postsPage 1 of 1
4 postsPage 1 of 1

Huno_Demo.prj

Post by subarone » Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:03 am

Post by subarone
Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:03 am

Hello everybody, I apologize for my bad english. I'm a secondary school teacher and I have bought a Robobuilder. The cd that was in the box is unreadable. I've tried to download the software from Robobuilder site and I was succesful (three version) but in no one I could find the "Huno_demo.prj" file wich is used in the beginning tutorial. Can someone send me that file? I can't go on without it because I don't have to basic config to follow the tutorial.
Is there any other file wich could help my learning process?
Thanks a lot
Subarone
Hello everybody, I apologize for my bad english. I'm a secondary school teacher and I have bought a Robobuilder. The cd that was in the box is unreadable. I've tried to download the software from Robobuilder site and I was succesful (three version) but in no one I could find the "Huno_demo.prj" file wich is used in the beginning tutorial. Can someone send me that file? I can't go on without it because I don't have to basic config to follow the tutorial.
Is there any other file wich could help my learning process?
Thanks a lot
Subarone
subarone offline

Re: Huno_Demo.prj

Post by vmatos » Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:52 am

Post by vmatos
Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:52 am

Hello Subarone,
Welcome to the forums.

You can find the original CD contents in the product page:
http://robosavvy.com/store/robobuilder-rq-huno-humanoid-robot-kit.html

Direct download: http://robosavvy.com/RoboSavvyPages/Robobuilder/RQ-HUNO/RQ_HUNO_CD.zip

Let us know if you can find what you're looking for.
Hello Subarone,
Welcome to the forums.

You can find the original CD contents in the product page:
http://robosavvy.com/store/robobuilder-rq-huno-humanoid-robot-kit.html