KHR-1 + EXTRA's for sale

KHR-1, KHR-2HV, KHR-3HV, ICS servos, RCB controllers and other Kondo products
12 postsPage 1 of 1
12 postsPage 1 of 1

KHR-1 + EXTRA's for sale

Post by nathankirchner » Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:44 am

Post by nathankirchner
Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:44 am

Hi guys... here's the deal, I bought a KHR-1 and a load of extras after I finished my degree (in robotics, what else) thinking that on entering the work force I would be bored and I would have a lot of extra brain power to devote to doing something special... but.... instead I enrolled in a PhD (in robotics, what else) and now I have more thinking than I can poke a stick at and when I come home at the end of the day all I want to do is stare at the wall! That plus the fact that I enjoy the simply luxuries in life, like eating, paying rent, buying bus tickets, etc which is hard to do as a student has prompted me to sell my KHR-1 plus all the extra bits i bought for him.

I am selling...

1 x KHR-1 (including controller board, and battery charger)
4 x KRS-786 Digital servo's (That i bought as spares, or to add extra functions) (never used)
2 x 1100 mAh long life batteries (blue) (one of which never used)
1 x KAG-2 Gyro Stabilizer (never used)
1 x BlueSmirf Bluetooth to serial adapter for wireless action (never used)
and cable + CD

I got him about 6 months ago, assembled him and then have litterally done nothing... he has less than 1/2 and hours use! I assembled him, plugged him in, got him walking,.. did a quick teach... got distracted and he's been on my shelf ever since.

all is in mint condition... the only thing worth mentioning is that I changed the case on the battery charger so that it had an Australian plug on it.

If you are interested drop me a line at nathankirchner at gmail dot com or PM me.